:Waves:Jeans:

About a week ago I decided to take the plunge. Truth is, I was tired of my hair looking like s***.

For a pricier shampoo/conditioner combination, I couldn’t be more thrilled.

Now my waves are flying free.

Because BioLuxe is the way to be.

Adding to that triumph, I was pleased to find out that my favoriteformybodytype jeans, J Brand, are coming out with a ready to wear line!

Duh, us fabulous women have parties to attend and glitz and glam to apply, no time for hemming.

Check out the site.

If I know J Brand (and me thinks I do) the quality will be tre magnifique. I can’t wait to get my red polished nails on a pair of these!

 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

