:Tomboy Style:Oliver Peoples:

Today, as I was reading through my employers’ Los Angeles magazine, I stumbled across an article on “Tomboy Style.”

As most of you well know, I am most girly of all girly girls, but I do love my days when I can dress like a tomboy while, of course, being the girliest one. My go to tomboy outfit for the summer weekends is cut-off jean shorts, a striped off the shoulder tee with a side pony and some sort of dangly earrings.

Curious about it? Well, there are many different looks to be made with this style, many from the likes of high fashion. Here is an article from the NY Times:

Girls Will Be Boys

Another adorable and inspiring piece from today is this short film, directed by Lisa Eisner and starring Dakota Johnson and an up and coming cutie pie named Thomas McDonell.

Float

It is absolutely lovely, just like you.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

