:Shoulda:

There are those times when you look cute while doing something embarrassing.

While I should not be embarrassed about buying feminine products, in this instance, I was.

In line at CVS, a certain hotter than hell on a stick celebrity was in line with me. I looked back, and then, of course, turned back around and said “OH MY GOD” to myself. I think my lips moved so he probably thought I was having a convulsion of some sort.

He swayed to the side a little bit, I looked up again. He smiled, I smiled. Me being the shy bird that I am, I looked down.

Well, usually when you are smile flirting with someone, they look where you do.

I looked into my basket which was full of feminine products.

And there you go.

At least I looked cute.

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

