:Never Hide:

I am ready to embrace my late 20’s and hit the ground running.

The following are pictures from my favorite ad campaign of the year for Ray-Ban. This is quite possibly the best crop of print advertisements I have seen in years. When I look at these photos, they inspire, which is a sign of a great campaign. These pictures are examples of what life should be: FUN.

A few of my faves:

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “:Never Hide:

  1. Curious Chap August 6, 2012 at 8:51 AM Reply

    great stuff mate

Leave a Reply

