:If You Are:

Someone once told me, “If you are 30 and you hate your life, marry rich.” To that, I added, “Well, if you are 27 and do not like the direction your life is going, move.” Both of those are stupid.

I came up with this gem:

If you are blank years old and you are blankity blank, follow your heart.

That is essentially what has been going through my head for the past few months. I have been trying to decide whether to stay or go.

SO.

I am following my heart to San Francisco.

I know it gets cold in San Francisco. I also know it gets colder at night in San Francisco. As if I need a reason to go shopping for cute sweaters and boots. PLEASE.

Image

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

