:Here’s Hoppin’:

hop_m

About two days ago, the minute I laid down to go to sleep, the nightmares began. And it has been that way ever since.

I am almost completely sure these nightmares have nothing to do with my love of The Vampire Diaries because (duh!) Ian Somerhalder is one happy and hot reason to watch that show.

As my remedy, while buying my Ben and Jerry’s Coffee Heath Bar Crunch at 7-11, I stopped at the RedBox and rented Hop in hopes that dreams of flowers, sunshine and butterflies would enter my dreamworld. I have seriously had enough of the blood and guts and witches and chases.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

