:Beauty and the Brooch:

audrey-hepburn-breakfast-at-tiffanys-de

While grossly involved in my search of hair baubles and brooches, I ran across something rather intriguing.

Brooch bouquets! 

Not that I am getting married anytime soon.

*COUGH*

*COUGH*

*SIGH*

Take a peek:

brooch-bouquet-feathers-01

My favorite.

brooch-bouquet-laura-focus-photography2

eco-friendly-brooch-bouquets-real-wedding

il_570xN_212974773

vintage-brooch-nonfloral-bouquets1

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “:Beauty and the Brooch:

  1. Victoria December 16, 2012 at 12:26 PM Reply

    Wow I love that idea of brooches in a bouquet.

  2. Owl And Eve January 11, 2013 at 9:26 AM Reply

    I love them! I have a big collection of brooches that I was going to make wall art out of… but it looked awful! Bought all the brooches from eBay for no more than £50, so hopefully they won’t go to waste and I just have to wait to be able to make one of these myself!

Leave a Reply

