:Baby, It’s Cold Outside:

My signature style of off the shoulder tops is about to take a nose dive into the snow.

I am about to go to the snow for the first time in about 20 years (wow, that is the first time I have said that out loud), and even though I am in my twenties, my mother insisted that I buy things that make me look like a marshmallow so I don’t freeze. Okay fine.

There is a reason my family used to go to Hawaii for Christmas.

Even so, I have decided that if I am going to look like Humpty Dumpty, I might as well have cute accessories.

Along with the accessories below, SnowBoogies were purchased.

I.

Can’t.

Wait.

snow1

photo

snow2P.S. That sundae is a puzzle.  UNO needs no explanation because it is the best game ever. A puzzle is an absolute must in  the land of “holy shit it’s freezing and we don’t have wi-fi.” Although I kind of like being unconnected to technology. For a little bit, anyway.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

