:Random Blonde Thought Of Le Day:

The only items I feel comfortable paying full price for are things that go on my face or in my body. Sometimes the occasional overpriced shampoo and conditioner combo in case my hair in need of some TLC after a couple months of me trying out that new brand I saw Lea Michele advertising during the American Idol final 7 episode (that brand may work for some, but sometimes I forget that this mane of mine has a complete mind of its own).

That’s all.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

