:Perfect Pair:

I am posting this because I have tried both of these items.

I don’t really want to dedicate the time to making up my whole face, like ever , so this is my cheap, chic and time saving method. If I genuinely don’t have time or I am just running out to CVS for godknowswhat I will just put on my favorite sunnies and a layer of gloss. When in doubt, always wear lip gloss!

Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream         +        Revlon ColorBurst Lip Gloss in Sizzle (also rec’d: ColorBurst in Bellini)

P_Face_BBCream_BBCreamSkinPerfectorP_Lips_LipGloss_ColorBurstLipgloss

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

