:I HEART PIPERLIME:

Reason #1: Piperlime is based in the Bay Area, along with the other members of the Gap family (shhh…Piperlime is my favorite, they make browsing super fun)

Reason #2: They often pick up designers from across the (one of the) pond with little to no street cred here in the states, like Sabine! Not does this line come from New Zealand, but the clothes or gorge!

The best part of Sabine is…wait for it…

EVERYTHING IS UNDER $100!!! 

My birthday is coming up so I think I may just send a link to this page if anyone ever asks me what I want.

A few of my faves:

Metallic Crinkle Skirt - Blush gold Beatriz Moto Jacket - Black multi Laurel Embroidered Tank - Cobalt Vegan Leather Goddess Dress - Champagne

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “:I HEART PIPERLIME:

  1. Thefashionschizo July 9, 2013 at 2:10 PM Reply

    Loving the jacket! hope you’ll get nice presents!!

Leave a Reply

