:That Time I Decided Not To Wash My Hair:

That was yesterday, the day before, this morning, and maybe tomorrow.

I have discovered the best tress remedy known to (wo)man. Truthfully, this stuff scared me before.  Now,  I may never wash my hair again (kidding).

Also, it is worth noting that I had time to think about this purchase as I was waiting in a line of Disneyland proportions at the beauty store.

I also may have been distracted by all of the pretty colors and scents that Batiste had to offer, but whatever. At least it is an amazing product!

tumblr_me5dx8dU8s1r4ms52o1_500

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

