:I’ve Never Been To Coney Island:

…and I don’t know the color of their cotton candy.

OPI, however, seems to know and they have a color that I have now claimed as my favorite natural manicure color!

I’ll tell you why this color is perfect. It isn’t too girly, it isn’t dark, it goes with everything and it is suitable for work without being boring and drab.

Since this shade isn’t that thick, three coats are recommended. Also, although I love this shade, William Tell Me About It isn’t coming off of my toenails, like ever, so this will be my “go to” for a pretty and natural manicure.

Here is Coney Island Cotton Candy!

tumblr_lh9bauiYp41qawx2go1_500

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

One thought on “:I’ve Never Been To Coney Island:

  1. jordie August 10, 2013 at 3:08 AM Reply

    omg, love this color

Leave a Reply

