:Singer22’s Instagram And Katy Perry’s Pretty Picture:

For those of you who know me, you know I fancy posting on Instagram. Although I find joy in everyone I follow, Singer22 has a FABULOUS Instagram. From kick ass quotes to even more bad ass style inspiration photos, Singer22 is worth a follow, for SURE. Here is one of my faves:

1149026_10153119624335543_800589235_n

(Which reminds me, I have an active shopping cart on the site, better get on it!)

The other gem I am sure you have probably all had the pleasure of seeing is this raw and beautiful photo of Katy Perry, which was released with her new single, “Roar”, which I adore. The photo is absolutely gorge. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Buy “Roar” here.

katy-perry-roar-prism-promo-photo-600x450

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

