:Shhh. I Cheated On William:

This is something William never told me about. He never told me that at some point, I may start to like other colors. The thought of this saddens me. I like being loyal and William has been a part of my life for so long (even in the summer, which is supposed to be wild and free).

But he probably didn’t tell me because, for him, there is nothing to fear. He knows I’ll come back to him. And I think him and Guy Meets Gal-veston can be friends. They may also hit it off romantically, and I love matchmaking (if only I could matchmake myself, which is another post entirely).

I mean, their names are kind of long. They probably hear people shortening their names all the time, so they have something to rant about to each other. 

Here, the best color to go on my toe nails since before I knew William Tell Me About It

0b40c64198dfecc2f0d6ec95a32b89be

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “:Shhh. I Cheated On William:

  1. bjack745 August 14, 2013 at 2:04 PM Reply

    beautiful color. also i nominated you for the leibster award. here’s the link to my sight to accept http://simplymom113.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=34&action=edit&message=6&postpost=v2

Leave a Reply

