:Eldridge In The Sun:

I am now waiting on the edge of my seat for a celebrity couple to name their child Eldridge.

That is how great these sunglasses are. You may remember me saying that the Betsey Johnson sunnies were beauties as well, but while those are my retro chic beauties, these are my classic chic beauties. These Eldridge sunnies by Elizabeth and James are probably the most versatile and practical pair of sunglasses I own. And who the hell doesn’t like/need tortoise shell sunglasses? I wanted, I needed, I bought. Simple as that.

Here, the lovely Eldridge.

elizabeth-and-james-dark-tortoise-framegreen-lens-elizabeth-and-james-eldridge-rectangle-sunglasses-product-1-3143753-046863999_large_card

elija4038414733_p2_1-1_254x500

 

(Actually, now that I think about it, I may  name my next dog Eldridge. What a cute boy dog name. It’s right up there with Wallace, Lincoln, Willoughby, Gus and King Triton.)

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

