:My Studio:

131e212eaba64ebc1f375038486a6b67

Hey girls and boys!

My studio in LA is open starting on 9/2.

I don’t do headshot formatting or any special publicity formatting, but I charge $20 for a 30 minute session. I have music for every taste (pretty much), but if you want to bring your iPod you are more than welcome!

You bring the CD so I can upload the photos right then and there.

What you do with them is up to you! This is also ATTN: your dogs.

If you or anyone you know needs some pics (or if you have any questions), shoot me an e-mail with your deets.

XOXOXO

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

